Der DOXNET Vorstand

Peter Dehm

Vorsitzender

Organisation
peter.dehm@doxnet.de
+49 (7553) 82 84 01

Gabriele Grosse

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Organisation
gaby.grosse@doxnet.de
+49 (6441) 804-306

Rainer Rindfleisch

Sekretär

Marketing / Konferenzteam
rainer.rindfleisch@doxnet.de
+49 (6251) 582-45

Uwe Hammann

Beisitzer

stv. Schatzmeister
uwe.hammann@doxnet.de
+49(911)319 55530

Stefan Hunkeler

Beisitzer

Jahreskonferenz Ausstellung
stefan.hunkeler@doxnet.de
+41 (62) 745 62 68

Ralf Wittmann

Beisitzer

Marketing / Konferenzteam
ralf.wittmann@doxnet.de
+49 (711) 99315-220

Hans Peter Niesyt

Beisitzer

hans-peter.niesyt@doxnet.de
+49 (89) 38005348

Christian Kempf

Beisitzer

christian.kempf@doxnet.de
+49 (721) 40044066

Stefan Wagner

Beisitzer

stefan.wagner@doxnet.de
+49 (703) 16205

Daniela Kirsch

Beisitzer

daniela.kirsch@doxnet.de
+49 (40) 51485327

Udo Schäfer

Beisitzer

udo.schaefer@doxnet.de
+49 (211) 4772735