Der DOXNET Vorstand

Peter Dehm

Vorsitzender

peter.dehm@doxnet.de
+49 (7553) 82 84 01

Gabriele Grosse

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

gaby.grosse@doxnet.de
+49 (6441) 804-306

Hans-Peter Niesyt

Kassenwart

hans-peter.niesyt@doxnet.de
+49 (89) 38005333

Rainer Rindfleisch

Sekretär

rainer.rindfleisch@doxnet.de
+49 (6251) 582-45

Uwe Hammann

Beisitzer

uwe.hammann@doxnet.de
+49(911)319 55530

Stefan Hunkeler

Beisitzer

stefan.hunkeler@doxnet.de
+41 (62) 745 62 68

Christian Kempf

Beisitzer

christian.kempf@doxnet.de
+49 (721) 40044066

Daniela Kirsch

Beisitzer

daniela.kirsch@doxnet.de
+49 (40) 51485327

Udo Schäfer

Beisitzer

udo.schaefer@doxnet.de
+49 (211) 4772735

Stefan Wagner

Beisitzer

stefan.wagner@doxnet.de
+49 (7031) 62050

Ralf Wittmann

Beisitzer

ralf.wittmann@doxnet.de
+49 (711) 99315-220