Der DOXNET Vorstand

Peter Dehm

Vorsitzender

Organisation
peter.dehm@doxnet.de
+49 (7553) 82 84 01

Gabriele Grosse

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Organisation
gaby.grosse@doxnet.de
+49 (6441) 804-306

Uwe Seltmann

Schatzmeister

Konferenz
uwe.seltmann@doxnet.de
+49 (711) 80 60 98-11

Rainer Rindfleisch

Sekretär

Marketing / Konferenzteam
rainer.rindfleisch@doxnet.de
+49 (6251) 582-45

Harald Eichhorn

Beisitzer

Forumsarbeit
harald.eichhorn@doxnet.de
+49 (9561) 96-44400

Karl Toni Gayer

Beisitzer

Marketing / Konferenzteam
karl.toni.gayer@doxnet.de
+49 (2843) 172-410

Uwe Hammann

Beisitzer

stv. Schatzmeister
uwe.hammann@doxnet.de
+49(911)319 55530

Robert Herele

Beisitzer

DOXNET Tag
robert.herele@doxnet.de
+49 (89) 3800 5348

Stefan Hunkeler

Beisitzer

Jahreskonferenz Ausstellung
stefan.hunkeler@doxnet.de
+41 (62) 745 62 68

Günter G. Müller

Beisitzer

Jahreskonferenz Referate
guenter.mueller@doxnet.de
+49 (69) 910-60472

Ralf Wittmann

Beisitzer

Marketing / Konferenzteam
ralf.wittmann@doxnet.de
+49 (711) 99315-220